സംസ്ഥാന ഭാരവാഹികൾ



SABU VARGHESE



GENERAL SECRETARY **AJAS**



PATRON ROBIN THIRUMALA



Dr.JOPHY KURUVILA



TREASURER **NISHIL K.S**





ADV. ROBIN JOS M HIGH COURT



ADV. MIDHUN HIGH COURT



VICE PRESIDENT ELIZABETH



SREEJA





ANSHAD





FRANCIS PAUL



SAJAY JOHN



JOINT SECRETARY S RAJESH KUMAR



DEEPRAJ









FAISAL.A.M













DEVAN





SREEKUMAR







DAIJO JOSE











MANOJ





SETHUMOHAN K. S



HASHIF.PK







